Is it Messi, Ronaldo or Buffoon?to win the uefa player of the year, drop your comment

This are the names shortlisted for the uefa player of the year, the award will be presented to the winner on the 24th of August during the draw of the uefa group stage.


1.Gianluigi Buffoon


2.Lionel Messi


3.Cristiano Ronaldo


4. Luka Modric


5.Toni Kroos


6.Sergio Ramos


7.Paulo Dybala


8.Kylian Mbappe


9. Robert Lewandowski

10.Zlatan Ibrahimovic


This are the women category

Pernille Harder


Dzsenifer Marozsán


Lieke Martens


By ORIANA sport.

Who do you think deserve to wear the crown.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *